أخبار إيزي ماركتس

أحدث منتجاتنا ، تحديثات وخدمات

إيزي ماركتس توسع حماية العملاء بترخيص جديد

seychelles-news

يوسع ترخيص إيزي ماركتس الجديد من FSA سيشل من الإطار التنظيمي للشركة القوي بالفعل. الرخصة الجديدة إضافة إلى رخصتي إيزي ماركتس التنظيميتين الأخرتين؛ وهما هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC)، وهيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC).

كولا لامبرو، المدير المالي لشركة إيزي ماركتس

“هدفنا النهائي في إيزي ماركتس هو أن نقدم لعملائنا تجربة تداول استثنائية، ونحن نتفهم أن التنظيم والأمن والرقابة لها أهمية حيوية في ذلك. يضيف ترخيص FSA الجديد من سيشيل إلى قائمة تراخيصنا القوية بالفعل والتي تشمل الإشراف الأوروبي من قبل ESMA وCySEC، ورخصة ASIC الأسترالية لأنشطتنا القائمة على APAC. لقد شاركنا بنشاط في قطاع التداول لمدة 20 عامًا تقريبًا، وهدفنا هو زيادة توسيع إطارنا التنظيمي والقدرة على خدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل.”

وهذا يزيد من التواجد العالمي الواسع بالفعل لإيزي ماركتس في قطاع الخدمات المالية. كشركة تركز على العميل، فإن التنظيم له أهمية قصوى. وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في أن إيزي ماركتس تقدم الحماية من الرصيد السالب ووقف الخسارة المضمون كميزتين قياسيتين على منصات إيزي ماركتس على جميع الحسابات وبدون تكلفة. تحمي هاتان الميزتان العملاء من خلال الحماية من تراكم الأرصدة السلبية، وإغلاق الصفقات الخاسرة عند حد معين يحميهم من الخسائر الجامحة، على الترتيب.

تأسست إيزي ماركتس في عام 2001، وقد قدمت تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات دون انقطاع لما يقرب من 20 عامًا. بالإضافة إلى الأمان الذي يوفره إشراف الجهة المنظمة، تقدم أيضًا إيزي ماركتس للعملاء أدوات وظروف لإدارة المخاطر لحماية أنفسهم بشكل أفضل. يتضمن ذلك الحماية من الرصيد السالب وفروق الأسعار الثابتة لضمان شفافية الأسعار. تقدم إيزي ماركتس لعملائها إمكانية الوصول إلى أسواق متعددة بما في ذلك العملات والمعادن الثمينة والصناعية والطاقة والسلع الزراعية والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم.

تقدم إيزي ماركتس خدمات التداول عبر الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق، مما يضمن أن عملاءها لن يكونوا في وضع غير مؤات أبدًا عندما يبتعدون عن وحدات تداولهم الطرفية. تتمتع منصاتها بميزات قوية للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة والمتطلبين، ولكنها أيضًا سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية للمتداولين الجدد. تتضمن المنصات أدوات مهمة مثل إلغاء الصفقة التي تتيح للمتداولين حماية أنفسهم من الخسارة لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعات؛ مما يمنحهم القدرة على التراجع عن صفقة خاسرة واسترداد أموالهم مقابل رسوم رمزية. التداول البسيط أداة مبتكرة أخرى تعتمد على تداول الخيارات ذات الحد الأقصى للمخاطر دون تقييد الاتجاه التصاعدي للتداول. كما أن لديها متطلبات هامش صفرية وبدون فروق أسعار، مما يُسهِّل حساب الربح/الخسارة عند تحديد أهدافك الاستثمارية.

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

keyboard_arrow_left
تحدث معنا
الماسنجر
  • ۱. تابع easyMarkets على الفيس بوك
  • ۲. افتح الماسنجر لتجد easyMarkets
  • ۳. أبدا الدردشة

نقبل الدردشة عن طريق الفايبر
ايام الاثنين الى الجمعة بين الساعة 8:00 لغاية 22:00 بتوقيت غرينتش+2غرينتش+3

keyboard_arrow_left
تحدث معنا
WhatsApp
  • ۱. قم باضافة رقم easyMarkets التالى الى قائمة الاتصال الخاصة بك: +899 578 99 753
  • 2. افتح WhatsApp واختر الرقم الذي أضفته للتو
  • ۳. أبدا الدردشة

نقبل طلبات الدردشة على WhatsApp
من الإثنين إلى الجمعة من 08:00 ص إلى 10:00 م غرينتش+2غرينتش+3

شكرًا لك

سوف نقرأ رسالتك ونعود إليك في أقرب وقت.

في غضون ذلك، يمكنك الاطلاع على مركز التعلم أو اقرأ الأسئلة الشائعة

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

إذا كان استفسارك عاجلاً فيمكنك محادثتنا هنا

keyboard_arrow_left
أرسل لنا رسالة

شكرًا لك

سوف يتواصل معك أحد مندوبي خدمة العملاء في أسرع وقت.

إذا كان استفسارك عاجلاً فيمكنك محادثتنا هنا

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

إذا كان استفسارك عاجلاً فيمكنك محادثتنا هنا

keyboard_arrow_left
اتصل بنا
call
call
اطلب معاودة الاتصال
الوقت المفضل للاتصال
keyboard_arrow_left
تحدث معنا

مرحباَ! أهلاً بك في إيزي ماركتس. نود أفقط ن نعلمك بأننا موجودون إن كانت لديك أية أسئلة أو بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة، أتمنى أن تستمتع بوجودك.

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

keyboard_arrow_left
تحدث معنا
  • للعثور علي ايزي ماركتس QQ (800025196) انقر
  • إبدأ الدردشة

easyMarkets News

Our latest products, updates and services

easyMarkets Expands Client Protection With New License

seychelles-news

easyMarkets new FSA Seychelles license expands the company’s already robust regulatory framework. The new license is in addition to the easyMarkets ‘two other regulatory licenses which consists of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), and Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC).

Koula Lamprou, Chief Financial Officer easyMarkets

“At easyMarkets our ultimate goal is to offer our clients an exceptional trading experience and we understand that regulation, security, and oversight are of vital importance to that. Our new Seychelles FSA license adds to our already robust list of licenses that include European oversight by ESMA and CySEC, Australian ASIC license for our APAC based activities. We have been actively engaged in the trading industry for nearly 20 years and our purpose is to further expand our regulatory framework and the ability to better serve our clients.”

This further increases easyMarkets already wide global presence within the financial service industry. As a client-centered company, regulation is of utmost importance. This is also why easyMarkets offers as a standard feature on all accounts and at no cost, negative balance protection and guaranteed stop loss on easyMarkets platforms. These features respectively safeguard clients against accruing negative balances and closes losing trades at a specific limit protecting them from runaway losses.

Established in 2001 easyMarkets has offered CFD trading uninterrupted for almost 20 years. Beyond the security offered by regulator oversight, easyMarkets also offers clients risk management tools and conditions to better protect themselves. This includes negative balance protection and fixed spreads to ensure price transparency. easyMarkets offers its clients access to multiple markets including currencies, precious and industrial metals, energy and agricultural commodities, cryptocurrencies, indices and shares.

easyMarkets offers both web and app trading, ensuring its clients will never be at a disadvantage when away from their trading terminals. Its platforms have powerful features for experienced, demanding traders yet is also user-friendly and intuitive for new traders. It includes industry defining tools such as dealCancellation that allows traders to protect themselves against losing for up to 6 hours – giving them the ability to undo a losing trade and recover their funds for a small fee. easyTrade is another innovative tool based on Options trading that has a maximum risk limit without restricting the trade’s upside. It also has zero margin requirements and no spreads, making it easier to calculate P/L when setting your investment goals.

What our Traders say about us

Enhance your trading experience with easyMarkets app

keyboard_arrow_left
Chat with us
Messenger

We accept Facebook chat requests
Monday-Friday 8:00-22:00 GMT +2GMT +3

keyboard_arrow_left
Chat with us
WhatsApp
  • 1. Add the following easyMarkets number to your contact list +357 99 875 998
  • 2. Open WhatsApp and select the number you've just added
  • 3. Start chatting

We accept WhatsApp chat requests
Monday-Friday 8:00-22:00 GMT +2GMT +3

Thank you

We will look over your message and get back to you soon.

In the meantime you can check our Learn Centre or Read our FAQ

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

If your enquiry is urgent you can chat with us here

keyboard_arrow_left
Send us a message

Thank you

One of our customer service representatives will get back to you soon.

If your enquiry is urgent you can chat with us here

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

If your enquiry is urgent you can chat with us here

keyboard_arrow_left
Call us
call
call
Request a callback
Preferred Contact Time
keyboard_arrow_left
Chat with us

Hi! Welcome to easyMarkets. Just letting you know we're here if you have any questions or need some assistance, I hope you enjoy your stay.

Request failed

Something went wrong. Please try again.

keyboard_arrow_left
Chat with us
  • 1. Open QQ and find easy forex 易信 (800025196)
  • 2. Start chatting!
keyboard_arrow_left
Chat with us
  • 1. Scan the below QR Code
  • 2. Start chatting!

We accept WeChat requests
Monday-Friday 8:00-22:00 GMT +2GMT +3