常见问题


重设MT4密码,您只需要通过在线聊天工具(点击图标)或发送电子邮件联系我们即可。

我们是一家国际化的公司,全球多地都设有办事处。我们的总部位于塞浦路斯的利马索尔,在欧洲我们还有华沙办事处和伦敦代表处。同时,我们在澳大利亚悉尼也设有办事处,在中国的上海设立市场推广办公室。

如果您需要关闭账户,您只需向我们发送电子邮件表明您的诉求,我们会尽快处理。针对您关闭账户的请求,我们有可能需要您提供额外的信息比如您关户的原因。

如果您需要与您的账户/客户服务经理联系,只需将您的用户名通过邮箱发送给我们, 之后我们会尽快与您联系。

如果您开立新的账户,则您的最大存款金额上限会取决于您所处的国家或地区。如果您想提高存款额度,请提供能证明您身份的相关文件。或者您也可以直接联系我们

在easyMarkets易信平台您的注册邮箱就是您的用户名,当您登录账户时忘记了登录密码,我们的系统会对您进行提示。对于MT4,如果您忘记MT4的登录用户名和密码,请通过在线帮助(点击页面顶部相应图标)或电子邮件联系我们。

重设您的网页账户登录密码,请点击“登录”,然后点击“忘记密码”。之后,请查看您注册用的邮箱,我们会发送内含重设密码链接的邮件给您。

如果您尚未提供相关文件,或尚未与我方人员进行过任何沟通,那么请您尽快提供文件或与我们联系。如果您已经向我们提供了身份验证文件,但是您的账户依然处于封闭状态,请您联系我们获取更多信息。

请您前往 ”促销活动“页面,查看我们当前所有的促销活动。

尽管我们无法提供代客交易业务,但是我们会为您提供多种交易工具和专业的市场分析报告,以便帮助您做出交易决定。

您能赚取盈利的多少,取决于您投入资金的多少,也取决于您所交易的金融产品。您可以通过我们的绝对止损功能来有效地降低您的交易风险。当然外汇交易是有风险的,请您谨慎操作。

Frequently Asked Questions


To reset your MT4 password, simply contact us either via live chat (click icon) for immediate assistance or email us.

We are an international company with offices around the world. Our headquarters is based in Limassol, Cyprus and in Europe. Internationally, we also have offices in Sydney, Warsaw, Australia and a marketing office in Shanghai, China.

To close your account, simply send us a written instruction via email and we will process your request immediately. We may also request additional information as to the reason(s) that have led you to close your account.

If you need to get in touch with your relationship manager, simply email us with your username and we will have them contact you as soon as possible.

If you are opening a new account, there is a maximum you can deposit depending on your region. If you wish to deposit more, you will need to upload your proof-documents so that we can increase the limit for you. Or, contact us for assistance.

For easyMarkets platform your username is your email and you will be prompted at login in case you forgot your password. For MT4, if you have forgotten your login details, please contact us either via live chat (click icon) for immediate assistance or email us.

In order to reset your web password, simply click log in and then on forgot password. You will need to check your email (used on the account) for a mesasge from us, with a special link to reset your password.

If you have not yet sent us your documents or have not spoken to us, please do so as soon as possible. If you have already provided your documents and your account is blocked, please contact us for more information.

In order to see our current offers, please go to our promotions page.

Although we cannot trade on your behalf, we have a wide range of tools and market reports that can help you make an educated decision.

The amount of money you can make depends on how much you are willing to risk and what products you decide to trade. A key to a winning trading strategy is to minimise your risk through our guaranteed stop loss feature. However, forex trading is risky and there are no guarantees.