绝对止损保护

设置您觉得合适的止损

易信easyMarkets绝对止损保证,是在易信easyMarkets平台和APP上的一个常标配功能。绝对止损功能将保证您的合约避免承担额外的损失,让您在交易过程中最大程度的降低由突发市场波动带来的风险。

现在开始交易

用户对我们的评价

什么是保证止损

有效交易策略的重要部分是风险管理。止损是最受欢迎的交易工具之一,用于停止失控的损失。虽然许多经纪商都提供这种工具,但并非所有的止损都一样:易信easyMarkets不仅为你免费提供止损,还保证到达止损价格时完成订单。

这就是重要的优势。如果不能保证止损,这意味着滑点会导致无法预计的损失,市场波动时风险呈指数增长。但是在易信easyMarkets,你的止损会以你设置的价格执行,让你放心交易。

市场波动是敌是友?

许多因素造成了货币市场的波动性。这些波动性会给你带来许多机会,当然也会带来危险。另一方面,如果你持有的仓位与市场波动方向相反,波动性会造成亏损。我们没有水晶球,不能100%确定市场会向哪个方向变化。考虑到货币对朝向希望或预测方向存有变动的风险,有办法限制亏损非常重要。止损因此出现。

影响外汇的因素

影响外汇市场,使货币价格朝一个方向或其他方向变动的因素包括:

政治事件,例如英国脱欧或美国总统大选
经济指标:利率,通货膨胀,以及就业数据
政策变化,例如石油输出国组织的决议,或货币政策变化
其他事件:金融危机或自然灾害
市场情绪
静态止损,简单止损

设置止损单最简单的方式是使用固定价格。这样,交易达到止损或限价(你可以设置最高价格)之前,你设置的头寸价格不会改变。由于操作简单,这是最受欢迎的止损形式。

日内交易 vs. 波段交易;使用止损

虽然设置止损没有适当的价格或经验法则,但是可以记住一些方法。如果你是日内交易者,可以查看货币对的每日价格范围,在该范围以外设置止损。如果市场突然打破趋势,朝亏损方向走得太远,止损单生效后,你的交易头寸会自动平仓。另一方面,波段交易者会把止损设置得更远,甚至是平均每日价格范围的两倍。

归根结底,知识、实践和分析会帮助你在这一巨大的动态市场交易时充分利用止损。

在何处使用止损

建立交易时,平台会根据你能承受风险的金额自动计算止损。

要修改止损价格,请前往我的未结头寸,然后点击修改按钮

你可以从这里修改止损,然后输入止盈价格。

Free Guaranteed Stop Loss

Set The Level You Are Comfortable With

easyMarkets gives you access to Stop Loss, which is free and a standard feature on easyMarkets Proprietary Platform and Apps. It's also guaranteed, which means the level or rate you set is guaranteed to be met and will close your trade if the market moves against you. This protects you against unintended losses or sets a limit to the maximum risk you are exposed to when trading.

Start Trading Today

What our Traders say about us

What is Free Guaranteed Stop Loss

A key component of an effective trading strategy – is risk management. Stop Loss is one of the most popular trading tools used to stop runaway losses. Although many brokers offer this tool, not all stop losses are created equal: easyMarkets not only offers stop loss at no additional cost to you, it also guarantees your order will be met when the rate is reached.

This is an important advantage; if stop loss is not guaranteed, this means that slippage can cause unforeseen losses, with the risk increasing exponentially when markets are volatile. But with easyMarkets, your stop loss will be executed at exactly the rate you set – giving you peace of mind when trading.

Volatility: Friend or Foe?

The currency market is volatile due to a multitude of factors. These fluctuations present you with many opportunities, and of course pitfalls. On the other hand, fluctuations may result in a loss if you take a position on the wrong side of a market movement. In the absence of a crystal ball, none of us is 100% certain about which way the market will move. Given the risk of a currency pair moving in the opposite direction to what we had hoped or predicted, it’s important to have a way of limiting the loss. Here’s where stop loss comes into the picture.

Factors that Affect Forex

Factors that influence the forex market, moving currency prices in one direction or the other, include:

Political events i.e. Brexit or the US Presidential elections
Economic indicators: interest rates, inflation and employment data
Changes in policy: i.e. OPEC decisions or monetary policy changes
Other events: financial crises or natural disasters
Market sentiment
Static Stop – Simple Stop Loss

The simplest way of setting stop loss orders is at a static price. So, the price that you have set for a position does not change until the trade hits either the stop or limit price (the maximum price that you may have set). This is the most popular form of Stop Loss due to its simplicity.

Day Trading vs. Swing Trading – Using Stop Loss

While there’s no “right” price or rule of thumb for setting a stop loss, here are a couple of approaches that may be kept in mind. If you’re a day trader, you may check the currency pair’s daily price range, and set your stop loss outside the range. In case the market suddenly breaks the trend and moves too far in the losing direction, your position will get automatically closed with the stop loss order coming into effect. On the other hand, swing traders may set their stop loss much farther, even double of the average daily price range.

At the end of the day, it’s knowledge, practice and analysis that help you make the most of stop losses when trading in this massive, dynamic market.

Where to Use Stop Loss

When you open your trade, the platform automatically calculates the stop loss based on your amount to risk.

To modify your stop loss rate, go to My Open Trades and click the ‘modify’ button

From here you can modify your stop loss and enter a take profit rate.