وقف خسارة مضمون مجاني

حدد المستوى الذي يناسبك

تعطيك إيزي ماركتس إمكانية الوصول لوقف الخسارة، وهي ميزة مجانية وموجودة في كل الحسابات. وهي مضمونة أيضًا، وهذا معناه أننا نضمن تحقيق المستوى أو السعر الذي تحدده وسنغلق تداولك إذا تحرك السوق ضدك. يحميك هذا الأمر من الخسائر غير المقصودة أو يضع حدًا أقصى للمخاطر التي تتعرض لها عند التداول.

ابدأ التداول اليوم

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

ما هو وقف الخسارة المضمون المجاني

إن إدارة المخاطر مكون رئيسي لاستراتيجية التداول الفعالة. إن وقف الخسارة واحدة من أشهر أدوات التداول المستخدمة لوقف الخسائر الجامحة. وعلى الرغم من أن العديد من الوسطاء يقدمون هذه الأداة، إلا أن أدوات وقف الخسارة ليست كلها على قدم المساواة: فإيزي ماركتس لا تقدم لك وقف الخسارة بدون تكلفة إضافية فقط، بل تضمن لك أيضًا أن أمرك سيُنفذ عند الوصول للسعر.

إن هذه ميزة هامة؛ فإن لم يكن وقف الخسارة مضمونًا، فإن هذا يعني أن الانزلاق قد يتسبب في خسائر غير متوقعة، مع زيادة المخاطر بشكل مضاعف عند تقلب الأسواق. لكن مع إيزي ماركتس، سيُنفذ وقف خسارتك عند السعر الذي تحدده بدقة، مما يعطيك راحة البال أثناء التداول.

التقلب: صديق أم عدو؟

سوق العملة متقلب نتيجة للعديد من العوامل. وتقدم لك هذه التذبذبات العديد من الفرص، والعثرات بالطبع. من جهة أخرى، فإن التذبذبات قد ينتج عنها خسارة إذا اتخذت مركزًا في الجانب الخاطئ من حركة السوق. في غياب البلورة السحرية، فلا أحد منا متأكد بنسبة 100% من الاتجاه الذي سيتحرك فيه السوق. وفي ضوء خطر تحرك زوج عملات في الاتجاه المعاكس لما أملنا أو توقعنا، فمن المهم أن تكون هناك طريقة للحد الخسارة. هنا يأتي دور وقف الخسارة.

العوامل التي تؤثر على الفوركس

تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على سوق الفوركس، التي تحرك أسعار العملات في اتجاه أو آخر:

الأحداث السياسية مثل بريكسيت أو الانتخابات الرئاسية الأمريكية
المؤشرات الاقتصادية: معدلات الفائدة والتضخم وبيانات التوظيف
التغيرات في السياسة: مثل قرارات OPEC أو تغيرات السياسة النقدية
أحداث أخرى: الأزمات الاقتصادية أو الكوارث الطبيعية
مزاج السوق
الوقف الثابت - وقف الخسارة البسيط

أبسط طريقة لتحديد أوامر وقف الخسارة هو عند سعر ثابت. إذًا فإن السعر الذي حددته لمركز لا يتغير حتى يصل التداول إلى سعر الوقف أو سعر الحد (الحد الأقصى للسعر الذي قد تكون قد حددته) أيهما. هذه هي الصورة الأكثر شهرة من وقف الخسارة بسبب بساطتها.

التداول اليومي مقابل تداول التأرجح - استخدام وقف الخسارة

في الوقت الذي لا يوجد فيه سعرًا "صحيحًا" أو قاعدة عامة لتحديد وقف الخسارة، ستجد هنا بضعة طرق يمكن أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. لو كنت متداولًا يوميًا، يمكن أن تتحقق من مدى الأسعار اليومي لزوج العملات، وأن تحدد وقف خسارتك خارج هذا المدى. في الحالة التي يكسر فيها السوق التوجه فجأة ويتحرك بعيدًا جدًا في الاتجاه الخاسر، سيُغلق مركزك بصورة تلقائية بدخول أمر وقف الخسارة حيز التنفيذ. من جهة أخرى، يمكن لمتداولي التأرجح تحديد وقف خسارتهم عند سعر أبعد من هذا كثيرًا، يصل حتى إلى ضعف متوسط مدى السعر اليومي.

في نهاية الأمر، فإن المعرفة والتدريب والتحليل هي التي تساعدك على تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من وقف الخسارة عند التداول في هذا السوق الهائل المتحرك.

أين تستخدم وقف الخسارة

عندما تفتح تداولك، تحسب المنصة تلقائيًا وقف الخسارة بناءًا على مقدار مخاطرتك.

لتعديل سعر وقف خسارتك، اذهب إلى تداولاتي المفتوحة وأنقر على زر "عدِّل"

من هنا يمكنك تعديل وقف خسارتك وإدخال سعرًا لأخذ الربح.

Free Guaranteed Stop Loss

Set The Level You Are Comfortable With

easyMarkets gives you access to Stop Loss, which is free and a standard feature on easyMarkets Proprietary Platform and Apps. It's also guaranteed, which means the level or rate you set is guaranteed to be met and will close your trade if the market moves against you. This protects you against unintended losses or sets a limit to the maximum risk you are exposed to when trading.

Start Trading Today

What our Traders say about us

What is Free Guaranteed Stop Loss

A key component of an effective trading strategy – is risk management. Stop Loss is one of the most popular trading tools used to stop runaway losses. Although many brokers offer this tool, not all stop losses are created equal: easyMarkets not only offers stop loss at no additional cost to you, it also guarantees your order will be met when the rate is reached.

This is an important advantage; if stop loss is not guaranteed, this means that slippage can cause unforeseen losses, with the risk increasing exponentially when markets are volatile. But with easyMarkets, your stop loss will be executed at exactly the rate you set – giving you peace of mind when trading.

Volatility: Friend or Foe?

The currency market is volatile due to a multitude of factors. These fluctuations present you with many opportunities, and of course pitfalls. On the other hand, fluctuations may result in a loss if you take a position on the wrong side of a market movement. In the absence of a crystal ball, none of us is 100% certain about which way the market will move. Given the risk of a currency pair moving in the opposite direction to what we had hoped or predicted, it’s important to have a way of limiting the loss. Here’s where stop loss comes into the picture.

Factors that Affect Forex

Factors that influence the forex market, moving currency prices in one direction or the other, include:

Political events i.e. Brexit or the US Presidential elections
Economic indicators: interest rates, inflation and employment data
Changes in policy: i.e. OPEC decisions or monetary policy changes
Other events: financial crises or natural disasters
Market sentiment
Static Stop – Simple Stop Loss

The simplest way of setting stop loss orders is at a static price. So, the price that you have set for a position does not change until the trade hits either the stop or limit price (the maximum price that you may have set). This is the most popular form of Stop Loss due to its simplicity.

Day Trading vs. Swing Trading – Using Stop Loss

While there’s no “right” price or rule of thumb for setting a stop loss, here are a couple of approaches that may be kept in mind. If you’re a day trader, you may check the currency pair’s daily price range, and set your stop loss outside the range. In case the market suddenly breaks the trend and moves too far in the losing direction, your position will get automatically closed with the stop loss order coming into effect. On the other hand, swing traders may set their stop loss much farther, even double of the average daily price range.

At the end of the day, it’s knowledge, practice and analysis that help you make the most of stop losses when trading in this massive, dynamic market.

Where to Use Stop Loss

When you open your trade, the platform automatically calculates the stop loss based on your amount to risk.

To modify your stop loss rate, go to My Open Trades and click the ‘modify’ button

From here you can modify your stop loss and enter a take profit rate.