العقود مقابل الفروقات

تداول مرن لأي متداول

تسمح العقود مقابل الفروقات للمتداولين بالاستثمار في العملات والمؤشرات والمعادن والسلع بدون الحاجة لشراء المنتج فعليا. توفر easyMarkets أكثر من 200 منتج مالي للاختيار بينهم، حتى يتسنى لك التداول بالطريقة التي تريدها.

200+ سوق للتداول

العملات

الفوركس، أو تداول العملة، هو سوق عالمي ضخم بأكثر من 5.3 تريليون دولار أمريكي يتم تبادلها يومياً. مفتوح 24 ساعة في اليوم خمسة أيام في الأسبوع، ويوجد 4 جلسات تداول حول العالم يمكن الاستفادة منها أنظر ساعات التداول هنا.

السلع

السلع تنقسم إلى زراعية (لينة/منتجات نامية) وطاقة (صلبة/منتجات مُعدّنة). easyMarkets تقدم سبع سلع زراعية من القمح للقهوة والسكر. لو كان لديك نظرة متبصرة في أسواق محددة كالحبوب، فإن تداول عقود السلع مقابل الفروقات مُبسط على منصاتنا. لو كنت تحب التقلبات العالية للجان الطاقة، فنحن نقدم خمسة لتختار بينهم بما فيهم زيوت وسيط غرب تكساس وبرنت و الغاز الطبيعي وزيت التدفئة.

 

المعادن

تداول المعادن قديم قدم الزمن. الآن مع تداول عقود المعادن مقابل الفروقات يمكنك الانضمام بسهولة لهذا السوق المشوق بدون الحاجة للاحتفاظ المنتج الفعلي. الذهب والفضة والمعادن الثمينة الأخرى تعتبر ملاذات آمنة وتستخدم في التحوطات في أوقات عدم التيقن من السوق. مع easyMarkets يمكنك تداول المعادن مقابل سلة من العملات وتداولهم كصفقات يومية وخيارات.

المؤشرات

المؤشرات تقدم محفظة مختلطة من أفضل أسهم الشركات وهي منتج متنوع بالطبيعة. ويمكنها أن تتتبع صحة اقتصادات محددة وتتأثر بتوجهات أسعار الفائدة وبيانات الوظائف وقوة العملة. مع 14 عقد مؤشرات مقابل فروقات معروضة بما في ذلك داو الأمريكي وناسداك، وFTSE البريطاني وDAX الألماني، و Nikkei الياباني، وASX200 الأسترالي - قد تستفيد من أي سوق في جميع أنحاء العالم يشهد حركة في أي لحظة واحدة.

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

 

متى تستطيع تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات؟

تختلف ساعات التداول بشكل كبير من فئة أداة لأخرى – أوقات الافتتاح والإغلاق وأوقات استراحة السوق يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير في سعر الأداة المفضلة لديك. لذا فمن المهم جداً معرفة هذه الأوقات. تعرف متى تكون أسواقك المفضلة مفتوحة أو مغلقة أو في استراحة عبر صفحة ساعات التداول الخاصة بنا.

أنواع التداول

 

Trading CFDs as Spot, Forwards and Pending Order or as Options
التداولات اليومية (اللحظية)

بيع أو شراء العقود مقابل الفروقات في نفس اليوم عادة.

اختر من بين 136+ عملة، و5 معادن، و14 مؤشر و12 سلعة.

أوامر معلقة

أختر سعر مستقبلي تود عنده أن يفتح تداول عقد مقابل فروق تداول يومي - لو تحقق في السوق فإن ذلك يحدث تلقائياً. بلا حاجة لمراقبة السوق كل دقيقة! وقم بالإلغاء بلا تكلفة في أي وقت.

الصفقات الآجلة

عقد لشراء أو بيع عقد مقابل فروق بسعر يومي في وقت محدد في المستقبل. ويعطي القابلية للتحوط ضد تقلبات سعر الصرف. فروق الأسعار عادة أكبر من التداولات اليومية ولكن لا يتم فرض رسوم تجديد. تداول في 76 سوق كصفقات آجلة

 

الخيارات

اختر سوقك بسعر وتاريخ تحدده في المستقبل. لديك القدرة على أن تختار أن تشتري وتحتفظ بالخيار حتى تنتهي صلاحيته، أو أن تبيعه مرة أخرى مبكراً. تكهن بأسعار المستقبل أو تحوط ضد مخاطر سعر الصرف. خيارات easyMarkets قائمة على التعاملات النقدية وفريدة حيث تحدد الضربة والصلاحية. قم بالوصول لأكثر من 30 عملة والذهب والفضة والزيت.

4 مزايا لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

  • بعكس تداول الأسهم، هناك دائماً مشتري وبائع، مما يعني أنك لن تُترك محتفظاً بأي أصل تداولي
  • هناك فرص للربح تحت أي ظروف للسوق - سواء كان يرتفع أو ينخفض
  • المرونة تسمح للمتداولين أن يأخذوا طرقاً أكثر تنوعاً في تداولهم لكي يستفيدوا من أي سوق يتحرك في أي لحظة.
  • التداول المرفوع يعني أنك قد تستهدف أرباح أعلى باستثمار أقل. ومع هذا، فإن الرافعة تكبر من احتمالات الخسائر كما تفعل مع العوائد.
أدوات إدارة المخاطر

ككل المنتجات المالية، فإن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر فقد أموالك المستثمرة. قد يصبح السوق متقلباً وقد يقوم بحركات غير متوقعة. وحيثما قد يعظم الرفع احتمال المكسب، فهو قد يعظم الخسائر. في easyMarkets نوصي بأن تعود نفسك على مخاطر تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات وقد قمنا أيضاً بتطوير بعض الأدوات لمساعدتك في إدارتها.

  • dealCancellation* تسمح لك بإلغاء صفقة حتى 60 دقيقة من الفتح.
  • فروق أسعار ثابتة حتى تعرف دائماً تكلفة تداولك.
  • وقف خسائر مجاني مضمون حتى لا تخسر أبداً أكثر من هامشك
  • لا انزلاق على منصة easyMarkets.
  • لا رصيد حساب سالب.
  • التدريب والدعم الشخصي.

اقرأ مقال وشاهد فيديو وتعلم المزيد عن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات في مركز التعليم الخاص بنا.

ابتكار منذ 2001

easyMarkets تخدم عملاءها منذ 2001. سعينا جاهدين من البداية لتقديم المنتجات والأدوات والخدمات الأكثر ابتكاراً لعملائنا.

التنظيم والأمن

easyMarkets خاضعة لكل من ASIC وCySEC. نحن نقدم لعملائنا حماية ضد الرصيد السلبي ونحفظ أموالهم في حسابات منفصلة.

 

المتاجرة عبر الجوال

مما يتيح لكم الوصول الى الاسواق من اي مكان و زمان Android و IOS التطبيق البديه و المبتكر من ايزي ماركتس, يسمح لكم بالتداول من اجهزة

*dealCancellation تطبق الأحكام.

خيار dealCancellation© في انتظار الحصول على براءة اختراع من ORE تحت اختراع "خيار الإلغاء السهل" طلب رقم62334455.

Contracts for difference

Flexible Trading for any Type of Trader

Contracts for difference allow traders to invest in currencies, indices, metals and commodities without the necessity to actually purchase the product. easyMarkets offers over 300+ different financial products to choose from, so you can trade the way you want to.

300+ Markets to Trade

Currencies

Forex, or currency trading, is a massive global market with over $5.3 trillion exchanged each day. Open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, there are 4 trading sessions around the world to take advantage of, see the trading hours here.

 

Metals

Metal trading is as old as time itself. Now with CFD metal trading you can easily join this exciting market without having to hold the physical product. Gold, silver and other precious metals are considered safe havens and used as hedges in times of market uncertainty. With easyMarkets you can trade metals against a basket of currencies and trade them as Day and Options deals.

 

Commodities

Commodities are split into Agricultural (soft/grown products) and Energy (hard/mined products). easyMarkets offers seven agricultural commodities from wheat to coffee and sugar. If you have an insight into specific markets like grains, then trading commodities CFDs is simplified on our platforms. If you like the high-volatility of energy committees, then we offer five to choose from including WTI and Brent Oils, Natural Gas and Heating Oil.

 

Indices

Indices offer a mixed portfolio of top company stocks and are a diversified product by nature. They can track the health of specific economies and are impacted by the direction of interest rates, jobs data and currency strength. With 14 CFD indices on offer including the US Dow and Nasdaq, UK footsie, German Dax, Japanese Nikkei, Australia’s ASX 200 – you may take advantage of any market around the world that is seeing action at any one moment.

 

What our Traders say about us

 

When can you trade CFDs?

Trading hours differ greatly from instrument class to instrument class – the opening, closing and times markets take breaks can greatly affect the price of your favorite instrument. This is why it is extremely important to know those times. Find out when you’re preferred markets are open, closed or just taking a break at our Trading Hours Page.

Trading Types

Trading CFDs as Spot, Forwards and Pending Order or as Options
Day (spot) Tradings

Buying or selling CFDs typically within the same day.

Choose from 136+ currencies, 5 metals, 14 indices and 12 commodities.

Pending Orders

Select a future rate at which you want a CFD trade to open a Day trade – if it occurs in the market it happens automatically. No need to watch the market every minute! Cancel at no cost at any time.

Forward Deals

A contract to buy or sell a CFD at a day rate at a specific time in the future. Gives the ability to hedge future exchange rate fluctuations. Spreads are usually larger than Day trades but no renewal fees are charged. Trade over 76 markets as Forward deals.

Options

Select your market at a rate and date you set in the future. You have the power to choose to buy and hold an option until it expires, or sell it back early. Speculate on future prices or hedge exchange rate risk. easyMarkets options are cash based and unique as you set the strike and expiry. Access over 30 currencies, gold, silver and oil.

4 Advantages of Trading CFDs

  • Unlike stock trading, there is always a buyer and a seller meaning you are never left holding an asset
  • There are opportunities to earn under any market conditions – whether they’re rising or falling
  • Flexibility allows traders to take a more diverse approach to their trading so they many take advantage of whichever market is trending at any one moment.
  • Leveraged trading means you may aim for higher returns with a smaller investment. However, leverage magnifies potential loss as well as returns.
Risk Management Tools

Like all financial products, CFD trading does involve risks of losing your invested funds. The markets can be volatile and make unexpected moves. And where leverage may magnify profit-potential it may also magnify losses. At easyMarkets we recommend you familiarize yourself with the risks of trading CFDs and we’ve also developed some tools to help you manage them.

  • dealCancellation* that allows you to cancel a deal up to 60 minutes of opening.
  • Fixed spreads so you always know the cost of your trading.
  • Free guaranteed stop loss so you never lose more than your margin
  • No slippage on the easyMarkets platform.
  • No negative account balance.
  • Training and personal support.

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.

*dealCancellation terms apply.

dealCancellation© Option is an ORE patent pending under the patent “Easy Cancellation Option” application number 62334455.