差价合约CFD

适合所有交易者的交易环境

差价合约使交易者在没有实际产品交割的情况下投资外汇、指数、金属和商品。您可以在易信easyMarkets交易超过200余种全球金融产品,随时随地轻松交易。

CFDs

200+全球金融产品供您选择

加密货币
加密货币改变了全球金融的面貌,被标榜为下一个货币革命期。如果你想了解前沿科技和货币市场,加密货币可能是最佳选择。
商品
商品分为农产品和能源商品。 易信easyMarkets提供七种农产品,包括小麦、咖啡和糖等。如果您对某种商品有深入研究,如小麦,那么您就可以在易信easyMarkets轻松交易该商品的差价合约。如果您更青睐能源商品的高度波动,我们提供包括美原油和布伦特原油,天然气和燃料油在内的5种能源商品。
金属
金属交易有着非常悠久的历史。 通过交易金属价差合约,您可以轻松参与这个激动人心的市场中,而无需持有实体金属产品。金,银等贵重金属被认为是避险产品,众多投资者在市场不确定性增加时投资金属产品作为风险对冲。使用易信easyMarkets,您可以交易众多金属货币对,您可以选择日间交易或者期权交易。
指数
指数 提供了顶级公司股票的混合投资组合,是一种多元化的投资产品。 指数可以反映特定经济体的健康状况,并受到利率,就业数据和货币汇率的影响。 易信easyMarkets提供包括美国道琼斯指数和纳斯达克指数、英国富时指数,德国Dax,日本日经指数,澳大利亚ASX 200等14个差价合约指数,您可以随时随地进行交易。
货币
外汇或货币市场是一个庞大的市场,每天交易额超过5.3万亿美元。每周5天24小时交易,全球有3个交易时段可以利用, 点此查看交易时间.

查看交易者是如何评价我们的?

何时可以交易差价合约?

交易时间因交易工具不同而差异甚巨。开市、闭市和休市时间对于你所喜欢的交易工具价格会产生很大影响。因此,了解交易时间非常重要。欲找到你所偏好的开市、闭市或休市时间,请访问我们的 交易时间页面

交易类型

Trading CFDs as Spot, Forwards and Pending Order or as Options
日间交易

通常在同一天内买入或卖出差价合约。

易信easyMawrkets提供100种货币,5种金属,14种指数和12种商品的差价合约日间交易

挂单交易

选择您预期的成交价格挂单,如果市场达到该价格,它会自动成交。无需每分钟观看市场价格! 如果订单未成交,您可以随时免费取消挂单交易。

远期交易

在将来的某一天的以目前价格买入或卖出差价合约的合约。提供对冲未来汇率波动的能力。远期交易的点差通常大于日间交易,但不收取过夜费。 易信easyMarkets提供76种产品的远期交易。

期权

选择交易品种并设定您将来价格和日期。 您有权选择购买并持有期权,直到期满,或提早出售期权。期权交易是通过推测未来价格进行投资或对冲汇率风险。 易信easyMarkets期权 是现金结算的且不同于市场上普通期权交易的,因为您可以设置止损止盈和到期日。 我们提供超过30种货币及黄金、白银、原油期权交易。

交易价差合约的4大优势

  • 与股票交易不同,总有一个买方和卖方意味着不会发生无法平仓的情况

 

  • 在市场任何条件下都有机会盈利 - 无论是价格上涨还是下跌

 

  • 灵活性允许交易者采取多样的交易方式,因此他们可以随时随地交易任何差价合约产品。

 

  • 杠杆交易意味着您可以以较小的投资获得更高的回报为目标。 然而杠杆会放大潜在亏损及风险。

 

风险管理工具

像所有金融产品一样,差价合约交易确实存在亏损的风险。 市场波动可能造成意想不到的价格变化。 使用杠杆在放大潜在利润盈利的同时也扩大了潜在风险。 在易信easyMarkets,我们建议您事先熟悉交易差价合约的风险。同时我们也开发了风险管理工具来帮助您获得更好的交易体验。

 

  • 易信easyMarkets独有的交易取消功能*允许您在60分钟内取消所有亏损交易。
  • 固定点差使得您的交易成本是非常透明的。
  • 止损保证让您的亏损永远不会超过您设置的保证金。

 

  • 易信easyMarkets承诺无滑点*。
  • 负余额保护。
  • 提供培训和个人支持。

 

您可以在学习中心阅读文章,观看视频,学习更多关于交易价差合约的知识。

创立于2001年

易信easyMarkets自2001年以来,易信easyMarkets一直为客户提供优质服务,并始终致力于为客户提供最具创新性的产品、工具和服务。

监管和资金安全

易信easyMarkets受澳大利亚证券投资委员会和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会双重监管。我们为客户提供负余额保护,并将资金存入分离账户。

手机端交易

您可以随时随地使用苹果或者安卓设备登录易信easyMarkets的APP进行交易。

*交易取消功能 适用条件与条款.

交易取消功能是根据专利号:62334455申请的有关于“易取消选项”的专利。

Contracts for difference

Flexible Trading for any Type of Trader

Contracts for difference allow traders to invest in currencies, indices, metals and commodities without the necessity to actually purchase the product. easyMarkets offers over 300+ different financial products to choose from, so you can trade the way you want to.

300+ Markets to Trade

Currencies

Forex, or currency trading, is a massive global market with over $5.3 trillion exchanged each day. Open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, there are 4 trading sessions around the world to take advantage of, see the trading hours here.

 

Metals

Metal trading is as old as time itself. Now with CFD metal trading you can easily join this exciting market without having to hold the physical product. Gold, silver and other precious metals are considered safe havens and used as hedges in times of market uncertainty. With easyMarkets you can trade metals against a basket of currencies and trade them as Day and Options deals.

 

Commodities

Commodities are split into Agricultural (soft/grown products) and Energy (hard/mined products). easyMarkets offers seven agricultural commodities from wheat to coffee and sugar. If you have an insight into specific markets like grains, then trading commodities CFDs is simplified on our platforms. If you like the high-volatility of energy committees, then we offer five to choose from including WTI and Brent Oils, Natural Gas and Heating Oil.

 

Indices

Indices offer a mixed portfolio of top company stocks and are a diversified product by nature. They can track the health of specific economies and are impacted by the direction of interest rates, jobs data and currency strength. With 14 CFD indices on offer including the US Dow and Nasdaq, UK footsie, German Dax, Japanese Nikkei, Australia’s ASX 200 – you may take advantage of any market around the world that is seeing action at any one moment.

 

What our Traders say about us

 

When can you trade CFDs?

Trading hours differ greatly from instrument class to instrument class – the opening, closing and times markets take breaks can greatly affect the price of your favorite instrument. This is why it is extremely important to know those times. Find out when you’re preferred markets are open, closed or just taking a break at our Trading Hours Page.

Trading Types

Trading CFDs as Spot, Forwards and Pending Order or as Options
Day (spot) Tradings

Buying or selling CFDs typically within the same day.

Choose from 136+ currencies, 5 metals, 14 indices and 12 commodities.

Pending Orders

Select a future rate at which you want a CFD trade to open a Day trade – if it occurs in the market it happens automatically. No need to watch the market every minute! Cancel at no cost at any time.

Forward Deals

A contract to buy or sell a CFD at a day rate at a specific time in the future. Gives the ability to hedge future exchange rate fluctuations. Spreads are usually larger than Day trades but no renewal fees are charged. Trade over 76 markets as Forward deals.

Options

Select your market at a rate and date you set in the future. You have the power to choose to buy and hold an option until it expires, or sell it back early. Speculate on future prices or hedge exchange rate risk. easyMarkets options are cash based and unique as you set the strike and expiry. Access over 30 currencies, gold, silver and oil.

4 Advantages of Trading CFDs

  • Unlike stock trading, there is always a buyer and a seller meaning you are never left holding an asset
  • There are opportunities to earn under any market conditions – whether they’re rising or falling
  • Flexibility allows traders to take a more diverse approach to their trading so they many take advantage of whichever market is trending at any one moment.
  • Leveraged trading means you may aim for higher returns with a smaller investment. However, leverage magnifies potential loss as well as returns.
Risk Management Tools

Like all financial products, CFD trading does involve risks of losing your invested funds. The markets can be volatile and make unexpected moves. And where leverage may magnify profit-potential it may also magnify losses. At easyMarkets we recommend you familiarize yourself with the risks of trading CFDs and we’ve also developed some tools to help you manage them.

  • dealCancellation* that allows you to cancel a deal up to 60 minutes of opening.
  • Fixed spreads so you always know the cost of your trading.
  • Free guaranteed stop loss so you never lose more than your margin
  • No slippage on the easyMarkets platform.
  • No negative account balance.
  • Training and personal support.

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.

*dealCancellation terms apply.

dealCancellation© Option is an ORE patent pending under the patent “Easy Cancellation Option” application number 62334455.