أخبار إيزي ماركتس

أحدث منتجاتنا ، تحديثات وخدمات

نحن نسعى باستمرار إلى التجديد وتحديت ، ابقى على إطلاع عن طريق إعلاناتنا .

تطلق easyMarkets ميزة dealCancellation ــ لتغير قواعد مجال التداول

12 يونيو 2016

لقد أطلقت easyMarkets ميزةً جديدةً على منصة تداولها، تعتبر لدى كثيرين مغيرًا لقواعد مجال التداول.dealCancellation تتيح للعميل "إلغاء’ الصفقات الخاسرة خلال ساعة بعد فتحها واستعادة مبلغ الاستثمار الأصلي.

يقول نيكوس أنطونيادس، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة easyMarkets:
“إن هذه ميزة جديدة جريئة لا يقدمها أحد غيرنا. وهي تعني في الأساس إمكانية فتح الصفقات إذا ما بدأت في الخسارة، وإمكانية إلغائها وتعويض خسائرك. إنها’ بهذه البساطة”.


 
 

تفرض dealCancellation رسمًا من نقاط قليلة عند فتح الصفقة، ولكنها تعطي التاجر فرصةً لإلغاء الصفقات الخاسرة وتوفير أكثر من ذلك بكثير. إن هذه الميزة تلقى رواجًا واسعًا بين المتبنين الأوائل ممن استخدموها.

“يرى تريسي ويلكس من المملكة المتحدة، متبني حديث للميزة أنها: أداة رائعة تتيح فرصة فتح الصفقات، ورؤية حالتها من حيث الربح والخسارة، وفي حال لم تأت الرياح بما تشتهي السفن’، أقوم بإلغائها وأحمي نفسي من خسارة المال.”

منذ عام 2003، وشركة easyMarkets تقوم بتيسير التداول وجعله متاحًا للجميع تحت مسمى "التداول السهل". وتعد easyMarkets وسيطًا رائدًا لتداول العملات والعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFD)، حيث قدمت العديد من أوليات الصناعة بما في ذلك منصة على شبكة الإنترنت، وتمويل بطاقات الائتمان، وإيداع بدون حد أدنى، وشروط تداول رائعة، بما في ذلك حرية وقف الخسارة المضمونة، وعدم الفروق (الفرق بين التكلفة التقديرية لمعاملة وتكلفتها الفعلية)، وفروقات أسعار ثابتة ومحكمة. وقد غير هذا من ملامح التداول عبر الإنترنت، والآن، مع dealCancellation، نبتكر’ مرةً أخرى بميزات تساعد المتداولين بالفعل.

“إن ما يمنحنا القدرة على الابتكار هو’ استثمارنا الدائم فيما لدينا من تكنولوجيا، والتزامنا’ الذي لا ينقطع بمبدأنا الرئيسي المتمثل في جعل التداول سهلاً وفي متناول الجميع. أنطونيادس.” “كما أن عمق المعرفة واتساعها، بجانب الخبرة في وسائل الصناعة، مكننا من تقديم أدوات تتمحور حول المتداول، لا يقدمها أحد غيرنا”.

يقول المتداول، بوب دوغلاس من استراليا: “إذا ما انخفضت الأسواق، فلا يمكنني إلغاء صفقتي وحفظ استثماري فحسب، بل أيضًا، إذا أوقفت صفقتي الخاسرة مستخدمًا ميزة’ dealCancellation، – فلا يزال بإمكاني استعادة أموالي. إنني’ سعيد بهذا الأمر”.

لقد طورت ORE، وهي مزود منصات خيارات، أداة dealCancellation لتتناسب مع المواصفات التي حددتها easyMarkets. ويقول أنطونيادس: “لقد ’بدأ تعاوننا مع شركة ORE منذ انطلاق عرض منتجات الخيارات لدينا وتطويره. إنهم مجموعة’ من الأشخاص الأذكياء طوروا المنتجات المعقدة نوعًا ما وحولوها إلى منتجات سهلة الاستخدام.”

ويقول ميراف برينر، رئيس الحسابات في ORE: “إن فلسفة ORE’ بسيطة للغاية: أخرج منتجًا رائعًا وسيبدأ المتداولون في استخدامه. إننا نركز على جعل تداول الخيارات بسيط وفي المتناول. إن عملائنا يشاركونا الرؤىة، كما يعمل فريقنا معهم عن كثب لتحسين منتجاتنا كل يوم. وإننا لنفخر بإطلاق هذا المنتج مع easyMarkets”. وتعد dealCancellation أداةً فريدةً من نوعها في الصناعة، ومن المتوقع أن تلقى رواجًا هائلاً بين المتداولين الجدد حديثي العهد في هذا المجال وكذلك المتداولين الأكثر تمرسًا ممن يتطلعون إلى زيادة أرباح تداولهم.

هل ينتابك الفضول؟ سجل دخولك لدى easyMarkets الآن وتمتع بميزة dealCancellation مجانًا* على عملية التداول التالية لك.

ويعد خيار dealCancellation© براءة اختراع معلقة لشركة ORE تحت رقم طلب براءة الاختراع “خيار الإلغاء السهل” 62334455.

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

easyMarkets News

Our latest products, updates and services

We are constantly trying to innovate, stay up to date with our latest announcements, product and service launches.

easyMarkets launches dealCancellation – an industry game changer

Trade Risk free with dealCancellation

27 June 2016

easyMarkets just launched a new feature on its trading platform that many are considering an industry game changer. dealCancellation allows clients to ‘cancel’ losing deals within an hour after opening them and have their original investment refunded.

Nikos Antoniades, CEO of easyMarkets says,
“This is a bold new feature that no one else is offering. Essentially it means that you can open a deal and if the deal starts losing, you can cancel it and have your losses returned. It’s as simple as that”.

dealCancellation incurs a fee of a few pips when the deal is opened but gives the trader the opportunity to cancel a losing trade and save much more. The feature is proving popular amongst the early adopters who have been using it.

“This is a great tool that gives me the chance to open a trade, see how it goes, and if it’s not panning out the way I thought, cancel it and not lose my money” says early-adopter trader Tracey Wilkes from the UK.

easyMarkets has been democratising trading since 2003 under the name of easy-forex. They are a pioneering forex and CFD broker that offered many industry firsts including a web-based platform, credit card funding, no minimum deposits and great trading conditions including free guaranteed stop loss, no slippage and tight fixed spreads. These changed the face of online trading and now with dealCancellation, they’re at it again further innovating with features that actually help traders.

“What gives us the ability to innovate is that we’ve always invested in our technology and we’ve stayed true to our founding principal of making trading easy and accessible to all” says Antoniades. “The depth and breadth of our knowledge and experience in the industry means we can offer great trader-centric tools that no-one else is doing”.

Trader, Bob Douglas from Australia says “Not only can I cancel my deal and save my investment when the markets are tanking, but if I hit my stop loss and I’ve covered my trade with dealCancellation – then I still get my money back. I’m happy with that”.

dealCancellation was developed by ORE, an options platform provider to specifications set out by easyMarkets. Antoniades says “We’ve been collaborating with ORE since the development and launch of our options product offering. They’re a smart group of people that have taken a somewhat complex product and made it extremely user-friendly”.

Merav Brenner Head of Accounts at ORE says: “ORE’s philosophy is simple: create a great product and traders will use it. We focus on making options trading simple and accessible. Our customers share our vision and our team works closely with them to improve our product every day. We are proud to launch this product with easyMarkets”. dealCancellation is an industry first and should prove popular amongst both new traders tentatively starting out and more experienced traders looking to up the stakes in their trading.

Curious? Sign up with easyMarkets now and enjoy dealCancellation on your next trade.

dealCancellation© Option is an ORE patent pending under the patent “Easy Cancellation Option” application number 62334455.

What our Traders say about us

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.