差价合约 交易

只需鼠标一点,即可买卖超过300种金融市场产品

交易外汇、大宗商品及指数,让您的投资组合多样化

什么是差价合约(CFD)?

差价合约是在金融市场进行投资最快、成本最低也最容易的方式。当您交易差价合约(CFD)时,您是通过易信easyMarkets买入或卖出一份特定金融产品合约。 这里的关键词就是 ‘差价’ ,也就是说您并没有真正购入实物产品,您是基于该产品的价值建立了头寸。例如,如果您认为黄金兑美元的价格将上涨,您就会以某个特定价格买入黄金(卖出美元)。您并不’ ‘实际拥有’黄金,您只是用特定价格买入一份合约,并预期当您卖出这份合约时,金价会上涨而您会从中获得现金利润。

马上交易

风险管理

自2001年起,易信easyMarkets推出的独一无二的风险管理工具始终为您的交易安全保驾护航。

风险

保护

市场波动可能造成预料之外的市场走向。 我们保证订单执行,所以您设定的价格就是您实际得到的交易价格,我们的网页平台没有滑点风险。
交易差价合约意味着您有可能损失本金。 使用 绝对止损,您的交易损失绝不会超出您设定的金额。
有时市场跳空会导致您的账户产生负余额。 在易信easyMarkets平台,您的损失绝不会超出您的交易资金。
保证金交易中使用的杠杆会放大交易亏损。 我们总是建议客户进行负责可靠的交易,您的账户经理会帮助您了解杠杆的优缺点。
当市场大幅震荡时,在您还没来得及进入账户负余额,浮动点差就可以彻底清除您的交易。 选择 固定点差 您总能准确知道自己的交易成本。
交易反悔– 您建仓后又改主意了。 如果您’开启交易取消功能,您可以在1个小时内 取消您的亏损交易 并收回您的保证金。
交易有风险 正因如此,我们提供免费培训、有效的风险管理工具,并且建议您进行负责可靠的交易。
Trading CFDs

买卖灵活

您永远不用担心被某个金融资产套牢。您可以凭自己的意愿随时建仓平仓。

Rising and falling markets

无论涨跌,均可获利

如果您认为市场会上行,您可以买入并在价格上涨时卖出。如果您预期价格会下跌 ,您可以做空。

Tradeing with leverage

利用杠杆放大您的收益

差价合约的一大独有特征就是您可以在投资中使用杠杆。这就意味着投入相对较少的资金,您可能获得的投资回报将大得多。当然杠杆也会增大您的投资风险。

Options video

超过300种金融产品可供交易

在易信easyMarkets平台,您可以交易136种货币对、5大金属产品、7种农产品、5种能源商品和14种全球指数的差价合约。

差价合约(CFD)常见问题

差价合约(CFD)是买家和卖家之间的合约。当您交易差价合约(CFD)时,您可以通过easyMarkets易信买入或卖出一份合约。由于其简单、易交易、高杠杆、支持看跌卖出和低廉的交易成本等特性,差价合约是交易货币对、金属、商品和指数的最简单最流行的方式。您可以在我们平台以日间交易(现货交易)和标准期权的方式交易差价合约,实现您投资组合的多元化。

差价合约(CFD)交易以现金方式交割。当您买入一份差价合约时,您是以特定的价格买入该合约;你无需拥有实物产品,比如当您买入100桶原油的时候,这些原油不会以实物的形式进行交割。同时,当卖出时机出现的时候,您可以从中获利(如果市场的走势与您的交易背道而驰,则会出现亏损)。

通过差价合约交易,无论市场上涨还是下跌您都可以从中获得潜在收益。如果您认为某种资产的价格将要上涨,您可以考虑开设账户,并且买入头寸(也叫“买涨”)。如果您认为某种资产的价格将要下跌,您可以考虑开设账户,并且卖出头寸(也叫“卖空”)。市场的涨跌幅度,不但决定了您所持有合约的亏损或盈利,也决定了亏损或盈利的具体金额。假设您认为某个特定市场会上涨,所以你买入一份差价合约,市场涨幅越大,您的收益越大,市场跌幅越大,您的亏损越大。同理适用于您所预期的市场下跌情形;市场的跌幅越大,您的盈利越多,市场涨幅越大,您的损失越多。

您在很多设备上(如:手机、平板电脑和台式电脑),都可以交易一系列的差价合约。登录easyMarkets易信的交易区,同时从“产品探索”中选择您想要交易的金融产品。通过“市场报价”,您可以在easyMarkets易信MT4平台上交易差价合约。

您可以通过差价合约,交易来自多个金融市场的不同产品。无论您是否对农产品、能源产品、货币还是指数产品兴趣浓厚,您都可以轻松地进行交易。交易差价合约所需的保证金极低(切记:较高的杠杆将导致较大的盈利或亏损)。差价合约为交易者提供不同的交易风格及方式,无论短线还是长线交易者,都能找到适合您的交易产品。

您可以通过easyMarkets易信平台,交易多种货币对、金属产品、大宗商品及指数的差价合约,同时我们也提供您非常具有竞争力的点差。加之我们为客户提供的专业服务和培训,使easyMarkets交易平台倍受新老客户的欢迎。

您的交易自动执行,绝对不会出现重复报价,此外您还能在easyMarkets易信平台上享受极低的固定点差以及我们独有的绝对止损功能。

我们提供多种主流与非主流货币对,供您进行日间交易及标准期权交易。我们的大宗商品包括农产品,能源产品,贵金属和铜等等。此外,我们还提供来自美国、英国、欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚等国的最受欢迎的股票指数交易。

开立差价合约的最低保证金为$25。

所有产品的杠杆都是灵活的。由于所选择的差价合约不同,杠杆比例也有所不同。

指数交易举例:

您想投资标普500指数,此指数是500家美国大型公司的投资组合。注:所有价格以美元定价。

该指数现在为1860.00点。

美国标普500指数的标准合约价值等于该指数交易价格的50倍。所以标普500指数合约的当前价值为50 x 1860.00 = $93,000。

如果您认为美国经济会改善,美国股市会上涨。因此您买入一个合约,并且如您所预测的那样,标普500指数上涨至1865.00。

因为您是基于保证金(杠杆)来交易的,所以您只需要用很有限的保证金作为交易此差价合约的抵押金。

该合约现在价值50 x 1865 = $93,250。

您在1865.00时结算头寸,赚利$250。

商品交易举例:

您想进行原油的投资,所以决定交易布伦特原油(BRT)。注:所有价格以美元定价。

布伦特原油现在价格是每桶$108.00。

布伦特原油的标准合约是1,000 桶。所以布伦特原油合约的当前价值为1,000 x 108.00 = $108,000。

如果您认为消费者会更加青睐节能汽车,所以对布伦特原油的需求将会下降。那么您预期这可能会促使布伦特原油价格下跌。

所以您卖出一个合约,并且如您所预测的那样,布伦特原油下降到$107.00每桶。

因为您是基于保证金(杠杆)来交易的,所以您只需要用很有限的保证金作为交易此差价合约的抵押金。

该合约现在价值1000 x $107.00 =$107,000。

您在价格为$107.00时结算头寸,赚利$1,000。

我们的大宗商品和指数都是基于期货合约的差价合约,所有产品都存在到期日,并且交易者可以在到期日之前的任意时间结算头寸。您可以从easyMarkets易信平台的交易单据、未平仓头寸上看到您所交易的差价合约以及期权合约的到期日。同时在MT4市场报价栏,您可以通过将鼠标悬停在特定产品上,来获取更详细的信息。

与外汇一样,当您交易差价合约时,你无需拥有实物产品,比如当您买入100桶原油,这些原油不会进行实物交割。然而由于差价合约的价格基于基础原油市场,所以每个合约都有一个设定的交割日期。一旦到了该日期,该合约将被停止交易,在新旧合约交割完成之后,下一合约立即开始交易。不管盈利还是亏损,所有合约都将于到期日平仓。

在开始交易之前,请您查看相应产品的到期日。您所交易的产品即将到期时,您也会收到我们的邮件提醒。

当客户交易差价合约时,easyMarkets易信不收取除交易点差以外的任何费用及佣金。当然您需要根据买入和卖出价的点差进行交易。因为产品自身特性不同,所以点差也不尽相同。我们的交易点差极具竞争力,请联系您的客户经理获取更多详情。

CFDs Trading

Buying or selling 300+ markets is just a click away

Diversify your portfolio with forex, commodities and indices

What is a Contract for Difference (CFD)?

CFDs are the fastest, cheapest and easiest ways to take advantage of the financial markets. When you open a CFD trade you are buying or selling a contract with easyMarkets for a specific market. The key word here is ‘difference’ which means you are not actually buying the physical market, you are taking a position on the value of the underlying asset. For example, if you believe the price of gold is going to rise against the US dollar you will buy gold (selling the USD) for a set price. You don’t ‘own’ a piece of gold, you have opened a contract for a specific price with the view that when you sell it back, the price would have risen and you receive the profit as cash.

START NOW

Risk Management

Where there is the potential to make money there is also the potential to lose it. At easyMarkets we have been creating unique risk management tools to help you protect your trades since 2001.

Risk

Protection

Market volatility might result in unexpected market moves. We guarantee execution so the rate you set is the rate you get. Never suffer slippage with us.
Trading CFDs means you might lose your funds. With a guaranteed stop loss, you will never lose more than the amount you set aside for that trade.
Markets sometime gap which could lead to negative account balance. With easyMarkets, you will never lose more than the amount you risked on any one trade.
Leverage used in margin trading magnifies losses. We always recommend responsible trading and your account manager will help you learn the benefits and pitfalls of leverage.
Large market swings can wipe out your deal before you go into negative due to variable spreads. With fixed spreads you always know the cost of your trading.
Buyers regret – you opened a deal and then changed your mind. If you’ve enabled dealCancellation, then you have an hour in which to cancel your losing deal and have your funds returned.
Trading is risky. Which is why we offer training, great risk management tools and recommend responsible trading.
Trading CFDs

Always a buyer and always a seller

You are never stuck holding onto an asset you don’t want. You can get in and out of the market whenever you want.

Rising and falling markets

Profit from rising or falling markets

If you think the price of a market is going up, you buy it and sell it once it has gone up. If you believe the price is going to fall, then you sell it.

Tradeing with leverage

Magnify your earnings with leverage

A unique attribute of contracts for difference is that you can leverage your investment. Which means for a relatively small amount, the possible return on your investment will be much larger. Leverage however also increases your risk.

Options video

300+ tradable markets

With easyMarkets you can trade 136 currency pairs, 5 metals, 7 agricultural commodities, 5 energy commodities and 14 global indices as contracts for difference.

CFDs Trading

If you believe an asset’s price is going to rise, you open a buy position (known as ‘going long’). If you think the asset’s price is going to fall, you open a sell position (known as ‘going short’). The performance of the market governs not just whether you make a profit or loss, but also by how much. So let’s say you think a particular market will rise, and you buy a CFD - your profit will be greater the further the market rises, and your losses greater the further it declines. The same rule applies if you expect a market to fall; you’ll make more the further the market drops, and lose more the further the market rises.

You can trade on your easyMarkets platform on any device (mobile, tablet & PC). Log into the trade zone and choose the market you want to trade from the ‘Market Explorer’. You can access all available markets on your MT4 account in the ‘Market Watch’.

CFD trading gives you a wider choice of products to access the excitement of the financial markets. Whether you have insights into agriculture, energy products, global currencies or equities, you can now get easy access to trade them. You may trade with a low margin requirement (remember - with greater leverage comes greater profit or loss) and they provide an excellent alternative to suit a variety of trading styles or methods e.g. short or long-term investors can find the right product to complement their preferences.

We have one of the broadest selections of currencies, metals, commodities and indices available as CFDs on the market and offer some of the most competitive spreads. Combining that with top class customer service and education makes us the preferred platform for both new and experienced traders.

Your trades are executed automatically, with absolutely no requotes and you get fixed spreads and guaranteed stops on the easyMarkets platform.

We have a wide range of major and exotic currencies available as day trading and vanilla options. Our commodities include a selection of the most tradable instruments from the agricultural and energy sectors as well as precious metals and copper. Access equity indices from across the globe including the most popularly traded from USA, UK, Europe, Asia and Australia.

USD 25 is the minimum margin required to open a contract.

Like all products the leverage is flexible, although this may vary among different CFDs.

Indices Example:

You would like to speculate on the level of the US 500 (SPI), an index tracking the 500 largest US stocks. Note: all prices are in USD.

The index trades currently at 1860.00 points.

A standard contract for the US 500 is 50 times the index trade rate. So the current value of a US 500 contract is 50 x 1860.00 = $93,000.

You decide that the American economy will improve and that US stocks will appreciate. So you buy one contract and as you predict, the US 500 rises to 1865.00.

As you are trading on margin (with leverage), you only need to put up a fraction of the whole price as collateral.

The contract is now worth 50 x 1865 = $93,250.

You close the position at 1865.00 and make a profit of $250.

 

Commodities Example:

You would like to speculate on the price of oil and decide to trade Brent Crude (BRT). Note: all prices are in USD.

BRT currently trades at $108.00 per barrel.

A standard contract for BRT is 1,000 barrels. So the current value of a BRT contract is 1,000 x 108.00 = $108,000.

You decide that consumers are moving to more fuel efficient cars and that demand for BRT will drop. So you expect that this may push down the price of BRT.

You sell one contract and as you predicted Brent falls to $107.00 per barrel.

As you are trading on margin (with leverage) you only need to put up a fraction of the whole price as collateral.

The contract is now worth 1000 x 107.00 = 107,000.

You close the position at 107.00 and make a profit of $1,000.

Futures contracts, on which our Commodities and Indices are based, have an expiration date and our traders will be able to close their positions any time until that date. The expiration of each CFD and option deal is displayed in your easyMarkets’ platform trade ticket, open positions. And on the MT4 Market Watch, hover over the specific product to get more detailed information.

Like forex, when you trade CFDs you don’t take possession of the physical product, e.g. when you buy 100 barrels of oil these will not be delivered to your door. However as they are based on the underlying oil market, each contract has a set delivery date. Once we reach that date, trading stops for that contract and the next contract starts trading immediately. Any positions on the expired contract will be closed on that date, in either profit or loss.

Please check expiry dates before opening any positions. We will also send you an email notifying you of upcoming expirations of your open trades one day before.

easyMarkets charges no credit or debit card fees or commissions. However you do trade on a spread between the buy and sell price. Each product has its own spread depending on its trade characteristics. We have some of the most competitive spreads on the market. Please contact your relationship manager for further information. If you hold your deal open for longer than a day you are charged a small rolling fee.