أخبار إيزي ماركتس

أحدث منتجاتنا ، تحديثات وخدمات

نحن نسعى باستمرار إلى التجديد وتحديت ، ابقى على إطلاع عن طريق إعلاناتنا .

تلبية مطالب المتداولين بإتاحة معادن ذات قيمة أكبر

09 سبتمبر 2014

استجابت إيزي فوركس لاحتياجات المتداولين وأطلقت محفظة تداول موسعة لأسواق المعادن الثمينة والأدوات المالية المشتقة. الحصول على الربح المتوقع من معظم مزودي خدمات فوركس بالتجزئة الأخرين، أتاحت إيزي فوركس الآن الوصول إلى تسع عملات مقابل الذهب والفضة: الدولار الأمريكي، واليورو، والدولار الكندي والأسترالي والسنغافوري والنيوزيلندي، والجنيه الإسترليني، والفرنك السويسري، والزلوتي البولندي، والين الياباني، والتداول في أسواق البلاديوم والبلاتين. فضلاً عن تداول هذه الأدوات باعتبارها صفقات يومية فورية، وفرت إيزي فوركس إمكانية تداول الذهب والفضة بعقود خيار الفانيلا مما يسمح لمتداوليها بتداول أفضل لفئات الأصول المتقلبة هذه على منصة تداول خيارات سهلة ومرنة.

صرح ماركوس سولومو المدير التنفيذي للتسويق قائلا "عبر متداولينا عن رغباتهم واستجبنا لهم من خلال إضافة المزيد من الأزواج والأدوات إلى طرح المعادن الثمينة. ويُعد هذا الإجراء جزءًا من وعدنا بزيادة مجموعة الأسواق والأدوات المتاحة لمتداولينا باستمرار بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة، ونحن نستعد لإطلاق 37 زوجًا آخر من المعادن الثمينة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام".

هذه لحظة مثيرة بالنسبة لشركة تمتلك قائمة من الطروحات الجديدة تضم 96 زوجًا من العملات و16 مؤشرًا و13 سلعة و26 أداة من أدوات خيارات الفانيلا. يتيح الطرح الموسع للمتداولين الاستفادة من حركة السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وأضاف ماركوس "يفضل المتداولون التداول في الأسواق المعتادة لهم. إذا كنت في المملكة المتحدة، فسيكون لديك فكرة أفضل عما يحدث على مقربة منك، ويمكنك الحصول بسهولة على الأخبار والأحداث التي تحول السوق المحلي. فمعرفة أسواق محددة يعني المزيد من فرص التداول، كما أنني سعيد لرؤية المتداولين لدينا يدخلون هذه الأسواق الجديدة بهذا الحماس".

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

easyMarkets News

Our latest products, updates and services

We are constantly trying to innovate, stay up to date with our latest announcements, product and service launches.

Meeting Trader Demands for More Precious Metals

09 September 2014

easy-forex, responds to traders’ needs and launches an expanded trading portfolio of precious metal markets and derivative instruments. Getting the edge on most other retail forex providers, easy-forex now gives access to nine currencies against gold and silver: US dollar, euro, Canadian, Australian, Singaporean and NZ dollar, British pound, Swiss franc, Polish zloty and Japanese yen, and trading in the palladium and platinum markets. As well as trading these instruments as spot day trades, easy-forex also offers the ability to trade vanilla option contracts for gold and silver allowing its traders to better trade these volatile asset classes on an easy and flexible options trading platform.

Markos Solomou, Chief Marketing Officer says “Our traders’ spoke up and we listened by adding even more pairs and instruments within our precious metals offering. This is part of our promise to continuously increase the range of markets and instruments available to our traders in the most convenient way, and we are gearing up to launch another 37 precious metal pairs later this year”.

This is an exciting time for the company with a slate of new offerings including 96 currency pairs, 16 indices, 13 commodities and 26 vanilla options instruments. The expanded offering allows traders to take advantage of market action across the globe.

Markos adds “Traders like to trade markets they are familiar with. If you’re in the UK, you’ll have a better idea of what’s happening in your own backyard and you have more ready access to news and events that shift your local market. Knowledge of specific markets means more trading opportunities and I’m pleased to see our traders taking to these new markets with such enthusiasm.”

What our Traders say about us

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.