أخبار إيزي ماركتس

أحدث منتجاتنا ، تحديثات وخدمات

نحن نسعى باستمرار إلى التجديد ، ابقى على إطلاع عن طريق إعلاناتنا .

إيزي ماركتس تطرح مؤشر الخوف (VXX) على منصة التداول الخاصة بها

6/12/ 2016

تُعد التقلبات سمة أساسية لأسواق المال العالمية، وأنت كمتداول إما تخاف منها أو تسعى إلى الاستفادة منها. عن طريق تقديم مؤشر للعقود مقابل الفروقات ومؤشر CBOE للتقلبات، تسهّل إيزي ماركتتس تداول التقلبات كأصول أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

عادة ما يُشار إلى VIX باسم "مؤشر الخوف" بفضل قدرته على تسجيل حالة عدم اليقين في السوق. من خلال إيزي ماركتس، يمكن للمتداولين الآن التداول في التقلبات كعقود مقابل الفروقات، وهو ما يوفر تعرضًا مباشرًا للمؤشر سريع الحركة. تُقدَّم العقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشر التقلبات CBOE تحت رمز السهم "خوف" (VXX) على منصة تداولنا المتطورة.

لماذا تتداول بمؤشر الخوف؟

  • يسمح مؤشر الخوف الذي تقدمه إيزي ماركتس (VXX) للمتداولين بإمكانية التربح من التقلبات في سوق البورصة الأمريكي. (المتداولون ذوو الخبرة يعرفون أن التقلبات سلاح ذو حدين وأنه يمكن أن تكون هناك خسائر.
  • يسمح الخوف للمتداولين بقياس اتجاه السوق، حيث إن مؤشر CBOE للتقلبات يتداول في الاتجاه العاكس لـ S&P 500 في حوالي 75-80% من الوقت.
  • يسمح تقييم التقلبات كأصول من خلال مؤشر إيزي ماركتس للخوف (VXX) للمتادولين بإمكانية الاستفادة من تراجع أحوال السوق. يمكن لبيان السياسة النقدية أو إصدار بيانات اقتصادية أو حدث سياسي أن يؤدي إلى تحركات حادة وهذا يمكن أن يشكل فرصة كبيرة للتداول بمؤشر التقلبات كعقود مقابل فروقات.

يشير مؤشر الخوف (VXX) إلى أن التقلبات حاليًا أقل بكثير من المتوسط التاريخي، لكنه شهد طفرات عديدة طوال العام. أدت مبيعات رأس السنة وتهاوي أسعار النفط وخروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوربي وانتخابات الرئاسة الأمريكية إلى تقلبات حادة انعكست في انخفاض أسعار الأسهم الأمريكية مع تسجيل قراءة تقلبات أعلى.

مع شريط مؤشر إيزي ماركتس للخوف (VXX)، يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من قوة عدم اليقين بالسوق.

لمعرفة المزيد عن مؤشر الخوف (VXX) وكيف يمكنك استخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات للاستفادة من التقلبات، انقرهنا .

Italian Referendum

سام بورجي (16 نوفمبر، 2016). "مؤشر CBOE VIX : استمرار انهيار التقلبات في أعقاب فوز ترامب بالانتخابات". التقويم الاقتصادي

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

easyMarkets News

Our latest products, updates and services

We are constantly trying to innovate, stay up to date with our latest announcements, product and service launches.

easyMarkets Introduces Fear Index (VXX) To Its Trading Platform

6 December 2016

Volatility is a central feature of the global financial markets and as a trader, you may either fear it or aim to capitalize on it. By offering a CFD on the CBOE Volatility Index, easyMarkets is making it easier than ever before to trade volatility-as-an-asset.

The Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) Volatility Index, also known as the VIX or S&P 500 fear index, captures the market’s expectations of near-term volatility conveyed through S&P 500 Index option prices. As a mean-reverting indicator, the VIX trades on a scale of 1-100, where 20 is considered the historical average. VIX readings below that level generally point to below-normal volatility in the market, whereas readings above 20 signal higher volatility.

The VIX is commonly referred to as the “fear index” for its ability to capture market uncertainty. Through easyMarkets, traders may now trade volatility as a Contract for Difference (CFD), which provides direct exposure to the fast-moving index. CFDs on the CBOE Volatility Index are offered under the ticker symbol Fear (VXX) on our state of the art trading platform.

Why Trade The Fear Index?

  • The easyMarkets Fear Index (VXX) allows traders the possibility to profit from volatility in the US stock market. (Experienced traders know that volatility is a double edge sword and losses may also be incurred.)
  • Fear allows traders to gauge the underlying direction of the market, since the CBOE Volatility Index trades in the opposite direction of the S&P 500 about 75-80% of the time.
  • Accessing volatility as an asset through the easyMarkets Fear Index (VXX) CFD allows traders to potentially profit on falling market conditions. A monetary policy statement, economic data release or political event that trigger sharp moves might be prime opportunities to trade the volatility index as a CFD.

The Fear Index (VXX) indicates that volatility is currently well below the historical average, but has experienced several spikes throughout the year. The New Year selloff, crashing oil prices, Brexit and the US presidential election all triggered intense bouts of volatility that translated into lower US stock prices with a higher volatility reading.

With the easyMarkets Fear Index (VXX) ticker, traders may harness the power of market uncertainty.

To learn more about the Fear Index (VXX) and how you can use CFDs to capitalize on volatility, click here.

Italian Referendum

Sam Bourgi (November 16, 2016). “CBOE VIX: Volatility Continues to Plummet in the Wake of Trump Election Win.” Economic Calendar

What our Traders say about us

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.