أخبار إيزي ماركتس

أحدث منتجاتنا ، تحديثات وخدمات

نحن نسعى باستمرار إلى التجديد ، ابقى على إطلاع عن طريق إعلاناتنا .

تحافظ إيزي ماركتس على شروط التداول دون تغيير في الانتخابات الأمريكية

7/11/2016

تطور شركة إيزي ماركتس - المبتكرة في مجال التداول - المتداولين بعدم وجود تغييرات في شروط التداول الخاصة بهم قبل الانتخابات الأمري

شهدت الأسواق العالمية بالفعل تقلبات كثيرة هذا العام، بداية من خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي وصولاً إلى المناظرات الرئاسية، ومن المتوقع أن يزداد الأمر سخونة مع اقترابنا من يوم الانتخابات الأمريكية. وقد أعطت إيزي ماركتس وعدًا مرة أخرى لمتداوليها بأنه لن تكون هناك تغييرات في شروط التداول الخاصة بهم. سوف يتمكن المتداولون من الوصول إلى رافعة مالية 200:1، ووقف الخسارة المضمون المجاني، وفروق أسعار ثابتة، ولا توجد زيادات في متطلبات الهوامش، كما نضمن الحماية من الرصيد السالب أيضًا.

وصرح "نيكوس أنطونيادس"، الرئيس التنفيذي لإيزي ماركتس، قائلاً: "تطرح الأحداث المتقلبة فرص تداول لا تتكرر، وبعض المتداولين ربما يتطلعون إلى الاستفادة منها. ولن نعاقبهم على رغبتهم في المشاركة في الحدث." ويواصل قائلاً: "في الواقع، نحن نقدم أدوات مثل خاصية إلغاء الصفقة التي يمكن أن تساعدهم في تداول هذه الأنواع من الأحداث بالضبط".

خاصية إلغاء الصفقة* هي الأولى من نوعها في عالم التداول التي تسمح للمتداولين بإلغاء الصفقات الخاسرة مقابل رسوم صغيرة في غضون 60 دقيقة من فتحها واسترداد أموالهم. تخيل أن بإمكانك فتح عملية تداول في فترة الانتخابات، وتتحرك الأسواق فجأة وبحدة ضدك، وكل ما عليك هو إلغاء الصفقة الخاسرة كما لو لم تكن قد بدأتها أصلاً.

يقول "نيكوس أنطونيادس": "إذا كنا قد استفدنا شيئًا من خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي فهو أن نتوقع غير المتوقع وفي حين لا يمكننا التنبؤ بنتائج الانتخابات الأمريكية، فإن متداولينا سوف يتمكنون من الاعتماد علينا في مواصلة التزامنا تجاههم حتى في ظل أوضاع السوق المعاكسة".

**الأحكام والشروط.

يعد خيار dealCancellation براءة اختراع معلقة لشركة ORE تحت رقم طلب براءة الاختراع خيار الإلغاء السهل 62334455.

 

ماذا يقول عنا متداولونا

easyMarkets News

Our latest products, updates and services

We are constantly trying to innovate, stay up to date with our latest announcements, product and service launches.

easyMarkets Keeps Trading Conditions Unchanged for the US Elections

7 November 2016

Industry innovator easyMarkets assures traders of no changes to their trading conditions ahead of the US elections.

Global markets have already seen a lot of volatility this year, from Brexit to the presidential debates and it’s expected to get even hotter as we count down the days to the US elections. easyMarkets has made a pledge, once again, to their traders that they will make no changes to their trading conditions. Traders will still have access to 200:1 leverage, free guaranteed stop loss, fixed spreads and no increases to margin requirements, moreover negative balance protection is assured.

Nikos Antoniades, easyMarkets CEO says, “Volatile events offer one-off trading opportunities and some traders might be looking to take advantage of this. We won’t be penalizing them for wanting to take part in the action”. He goes on to say, “in fact, we offer tools like dealCancellation that may even help them trade exactly these kind of events”.

dealCancellation* is an industry first that allows traders for a small fee to cancel losing deals up to 60 minutes and get their money back. Imagine being able to open a trade around the elections, the markets suddenly and sharply move against you, and all you have to do is cancel the losing deal as if you’d never made it.

Nikos Antoniades says, “If Brexit has taught us anything this year, it’s to expect the unexpected. While we can’t predict the outcome of the US elections, our traders will be able to count on us keeping our commitment to them even under the most adverse market conditions”.  

*terms and conditions.

“dealCancellation© Option is an ORE patent pending under the patent “Easy Cancellation Option” application number 62334455.”

What our Traders say about us

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.