市场交易常见问题

集合人们最常问的问题和答案。


是的,我们提供遵守伊斯兰法律(伊斯兰教教法)的特殊交易账户。针对伊斯兰交易账户,当交易者将其日间交易头寸延期到下一天的时候,不被收取隔夜费用。相应地,我们为日间交易头寸提供的最长持仓时间是限定的(通常为期14天,但是根据所交易的货币对的不同,此时期也可长可短)。欲了解更多信息,请联系您的客户服务经理或您的个人交易官。

这取决于您正在交易的产品和您的交易规模,然而大部分产品只需25美元即可交易。

不同产品有不同的交易时间。欲了解更多有关 的详情,请点击此处

您在易信网页平台的日间交易头寸将于每晚22:00(格林威治时间)自动更新,并将收取隔夜费。该费用按一周七天方式收取。您在MT4平台的日间交易头寸将于每天00:00(格林威治时间)自动更新,并将收取隔夜费。该费用按一周五天收取,不过每周三收取三次(以涵盖周末费用)。

在倍受欢迎的MT4平台上,您可以交易多种产品,例如我们最受欢迎的货币对、所有的商品期货差价合约、期权和大部分指数期货差价合约。我们不断努力在MT4平台上,添加所有的交易产品。

我们为您提供众多的指数产品交易,包括广受欢迎的美元指数和各种欧洲和亚洲的股票指数。欲了解完整列表,请点击此处

现在,我们提供黄金、白银、钯金、铂金和铜。

现在,我们提供WTI原油、布伦特原油、天然气、取暖油和燃料油。

现在,我们提供小麦、玉米、大豆、棉花、咖啡、可可和糖。

差价合约(CFD)是买卖双方间的合同。当您开立差价合约(CFD)时,您从easyMarkets易信买入或卖出一份合约。由于其简单、易交易、高杠杆、可以卖空和低成本的特性,所以差价合约成为交易商品和指数最简单并且最流行的方式。您可以通过交易现货和期权差价合约的方式,将您的投资组合多元化。和外汇交易一样,CFD交易以现金交割。当您买入一份差价合约时,其实您是以特定的价格买入了一份合约;但是您并不拥有实物产品。点击查阅差价合约(CFD)常见问题

商品多指原始材料,可以按照差价合约(CFD)的形式进行买卖。我们为您提供多种商品交易,包括农产品、能源产品和金属产品。

期权就是一种交易货币和商品的不同方式。您无需为任何期权交易支付隔夜费,买入期权绝对不会出现爆仓。更多信息,请参阅我们的期权常见问题。

通过我们简单易用的平台,您可以进行对货币、商品、指数和期权的交易。

指数是指来自特定国家/地区的投资组合或“一篮子”股票。这个投资组合跟踪相关市场或交易所的表现。因此,我们的交易者能够制定策略,通过交易指数从交易市场的涨跌中获利。

不一样!它们有相似处但更有很多不同点。标准期权是专业交易工具。不同点举例如下:

  • 收益—二元期权(如果交易者赢利)的利润金额是固定的,而标准期权的利润金额没有限制。
  • 到期日—标准期权具有完全的灵活性,并可以由交易者自由设定,而二元期权的到期日通常为几分钟,甚至更少。
  • 行权—我们的交易者在合约有效期内的任何时间可以行权,而无需承担义务,然而二元期权就并非这样,交易者一旦建立二元期权合约就必须等到合约到期才可以行权,没有其他选择。

Markets Trading FAQs

A collection of answers to the most common questions people ask us


The CFD of Bitcoin tracks the Luxembourg licensed bitcoin exchange Bitstamp.

Yes, we provide special trading accounts which adhere to the Islamic law (Sharia). With Islamic trading accounts, when traders extend their day-trading deals to the next day, no rolling fee is charged. Accordingly, the maximum duration offered for day-trading deals is limited (usually 14 days but it can also be shorter or longer depending on the currency pair traded). For more information please contact your customer service manager or your personal dealer.

This depends on what product you are trading and your deal size, however most products can be traded with only USD 25.

Different products have different trading hours. For more details, please click here.

On Web platform, you will be charged a daily rolling fee at 22:00 GMT when your deal is still open. This is charged seven days a week. On the MT4 platform, you will be charged a daily rolling fee at 00:00 GMT when your deal is still open. This is charged five days a week, however on Wednesday you are charged three times (to cover the costs of the weekend).

From the popular MT4 platform you can trade a wide selection of our most popular currencies, all commodities, options and most indices. We are constantly working to add all of our products to the MT4.

We have a wide-range of indices available for trading, including popular US indices and various European and Asian indices. For a complete list, please click here.

Currently, we offer gold, silver, palladium, platinum and copper.

Currently, we offer WTI crude oil, Brent oil, natural gas, heating oil and gasoil.

Currently, we offer wheat, corn, soybeans, cotton, coffee, cocoa and sugar.

A contract for difference (CFD) is a contract between a buyer and a seller. When you open a CFD you are either buying or selling a contract with easyMarkets. CFDs are the easiest and most popular way to trade commodities and indices due to their simplicity, ease of trade, leverage, ability to short sell and cost effectiveness. You can diversify your portfolio by trading CFDs on as both spot deals and options. Like forex, CFD trading is cash-settled. When you buy a CFD you are buying a contract for a certain price; you don’t take possession of the physical product, Read our CFD FAQ here.

Commodities are raw materials that can be bought and sold as contracts for difference (CFDs). We offer a wide-range of commodities including agricultural commodities, energy commodities and metals.

Options are simply a different way of trading currencies and commodities. With options you are not charged rolling fees and can never be stopped out. For more information download our options FAQ.

From our simple and easy to use platforms, we offer you the ability to trade currencies, commodities, indices and options.

Indices are portfolios or ‘baskets’ of stocks from a particular country or region. This portfolio tracks the performance in the relevant market or exchange. Our traders are therefore able to formulate strategy to profit from both rising and falling exchange markets by trading the index.

No! There are similarities but many differences. Vanilla options are a professional trading instrument. Some examples include:

  • payouts – in binary options (if the trader wins) payout amounts are fixed, whereas with vanilla options the amount has no limit
  • expiry dates – vanilla options provide full flexibility and tailored by the trader however binary expiries are typical in minutes or even less
  • execution – our traders can exercise their option with no obligation at any time within the life of the contract, this is not the case for binary traders, who have no option once a contract is entered into.